This is dedicated to Role playing and advancement of role playing inside or outside the site.

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

To Reign in Hell: Vampire: The Requiem planning/OOC thread

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bright Eyes
Admin

PostSubject: Re: To Reign in Hell: Vampire: The Requiem planning/OOC thread    Sun May 05, 2013 11:12 pm

Berserk Steve as an admin I'm very disappointed in you for cussing. I hope you would refrain from it from now on....psh fuck that. Happy this is useful for something.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thetatheredparty.forumotion.com
Mordo
Admin

PostSubject: Re: To Reign in Hell: Vampire: The Requiem planning/OOC thread    Sun May 05, 2013 11:16 pm

So.... What's the sheet format, the synopsis of the setting, who's in charge of what....?

But, aye, let's do it. farao
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ComfyMystic
Admin

PostSubject: Re: To Reign in Hell: Vampire: The Requiem planning/OOC thread    Sun May 05, 2013 11:21 pm

I think I'm going make the stats easier to work with, so appose to having manipulation and presence I will just have charisma and so on. Then I will do the same for skills. Then give the play points for their disciplines.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ComfyMystic
Admin

PostSubject: Re: To Reign in Hell: Vampire: The Requiem planning/OOC thread    Mon May 06, 2013 9:18 pm

Continuing with planning!

Should we have a low population of vampires and have you be the only Kindred around? With this I see more of the roleplaying being dealing with your existence and interaction with the few kindred around you. Power struggle won't be a huge issue because territory and blood won't need to be fought over.